faceyourmanga

Why is it that when it’s my time to make my own, the whole system goes down and doesn’t want to go up until I lose my want. There goes my involvement in another online fad.

Faceyourmanga is a free manga style avatar for blog, facebook etc. I’ve been browsing my friend’s online facebook and ym accounts and was impressed on how they got avatars looking very much like them. I asked for the url, tried the site but unfortunately it’s not working. After doing some research, I found out that the site got a hell lot of traffic during the last week of August, maybe the reason why it hasn’t gone up for a week now. The site’s bandwidth wasn’t enough for all the people wanting an image, manga style… 

 

Leave a Reply

